UAH
Products catalog : DairyCo LLC : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
DairyCo LLC
+38 (0332) 78-00-79

Products catalog

Sodium caseinate
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Sodium caseinate – soluble, multifunctional dairy protein.   Sodium caseinate from DairyCo LLC is produced from cow`s milk by an extrusion method.   Sodium caseinate is widely used in production process of various food products as emulsifier, coagulant, stabilizing and...
Group: Casein dry
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/kg.  - from 25 kg.
Calcium caseinate
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
  Calcium caseinate from DairyCo LLC.   Calcium caseinate - multifunctional dairy protein (94% + ). Calcium caseinate from dairyCo is produced from acid casein (cow`s milk) by an extrusion method.   Calcium caseinate, thanks to its emulsifying, stabilizing structure...
Group: Casein dry
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/kg.  - from 25 kg.
Acid casein technical
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Acid technical casein is produced by coagulation of protein from fresh skim milk.   DairyCo LLC offers acid technical casein in granules or 30 - 60 - 90 mesh.   Acid technical casein is used in chemical, woodworking, pulp - and - paper, perfumery, pharmaceutical, etc. industries....
Group: Technical casein
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/kg.  - from 25 kg.
Fat filled milk powder 28/34
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Fat filled milk powder 28/34 (fat/ protein). Powdered milk with vegetable fat - powdered dairy product obtained by spray drying normalized whole or skimmed milk, buttermilk with the addition of vegetable fat. FFMP is a cheaper analogue of whole milk powder, while maintaining high - quality...
Group: Milk powders
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/kg.  - from 2 kg.
Skimmed milk powder (SMP)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Skimmed milk powder is produced by spray drying. The level of protein in the dry residue - min. 35% , moisture max. 4% . Drying and pasteurization temperature - 82C. Skimmed milk powder is widely used in confectionery, meat and dairy industry (production of cheese, yogurt, ice cream, condensed milk...
Group: Milk powders
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/kg.  - from 1000 kg.
Whey protein concentrate (WPC-80)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Whey protein concentrate 80 (WPC - 80) Whey protein concentrate (WPC) is made from fresh whey by ultrafiltration followed by concentration and spray drying. WPC is widely used in the production of baked goods and mixes for bakery industry, confectionery, dairy and fat industry, in the production of...
Group: Dry milk serum
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/kg.  - from 2 kg.
Powdered milk (milk powder blends)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Powdered milk (milk powder blends)    Powdered milk is produced on the basis of spray dried skimmed milk powder. Powdered milk can be manufactured with different levels of protein content (15 - 32% ), according to customers request. Milk powder blends can replace skimmed milk powder,...
Group: Milk Products
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/kg.  - from 2 kg.
Fat filled milk powder 28/24
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Fat filled milk powder 28/24 (protein / fat). Powdered milk with vegetable fat - powdered dairy product obtained by spray drying normalized whole or skimmed milk, buttermilk with the addition of vegetable fat. FFMP is a cheaper analogue of whole milk powder, while maintaining high - quality...
Group: Milk powders
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/kg.  - from 2 kg.
Demineralized whey powder 40%
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Demineralized whey powder obtained by removing water and minerals from the liquid sweet whey, which is a byproduct of the production of cheese, the spray drying. Demineralized whey powder is widely used in the production of many food products: confectionery, dairy, soft drinks based on milk,...
Group: Dry milk serum
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1 UAH/kg.  - from 2 kg.
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog DairyCo LLC, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Молочные товары компании ДэйриКо (DairyCo) Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ДэйриКо, ООО (DairyCo)
+38 (0332) 78-00-79

Каталог молочных товаров

Казеинат натрия
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
 Казеинат натрия – растворимый, многофункциональный молочный белок.   Казеинат натрия широко применяется при производстве продуктов питания в качестве эмульгатора, пенообразователя, загустителя, стабилизатора: мясо - колбасной продукция, сыров, мороженого, кондитерской, хлебобулочной...
Группа: Казеин сухой
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1 UAH/кг  - от 25 кг
Казеинат кальция
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Казеинат кальция - молочный белок (94 % + ). Производится из казеина методом экструзии.   Казеинат кальция, благодаря прекрасным эмульгирующим, стабилизирующим структуру, гидратационным и другим функциональным свойствам имеет широкое применение в технологии производства многих видов продуктов...
Группа: Казеин сухой
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1 UAH/кг  - от 25 кг
Казеин кислотный технический
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Кислотный технический казеин производится путем коагуляции белка из свежего обезжиренного молока.   Компания DairyCo предлагает кислотный технический казеин в гранулах или молотый (30 - 60 - 90 mesh и более).   Кислотный технический казеин используют в химической, легкой,...
Группа: Казеин технический
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1 UAH/кг  - от 25 кг
Сухое молоко с растительным жиром 28/34
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сухое молоко с растительным жиром 28/34 (жир/белок). Сухое молоко с растительным жиром - порошкообразный молочный продукт, получаемый методом распылительной сушки нормализованного цельного или обезжиренного молока и пахты с добавлением растительного жира. Является удешевленным...
Группа: Сухое молоко
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1 UAH/кг  - от 2 кг
Сухое молоко обезжиренное (СОМ)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сухое обезжиренное молоко производится методом распылительной сушки. Уровень белка в сухом остатке - не менее 35% , влажность до 4% . Температура пастеризации и сушки - 82С. Сухое обезжиренное молоко широко применяется в кондитерской, мясной и молочной промышленностях (изготовление сыров, йогуртов,...
Группа: Сухое молоко
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1 UAH/кг  - от 1000 кг
Концентрат сывороточного белка (WPC-80)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Концентрат сывороточного белка 80 (WPC - 80) Концентрат сывороточного белка (КСБ) производится из свежей молочной сыворотки методом ультрафильтрации с последующим сгущением и высушиванием методом распылительной сушки. КСБ широко используется при производстве хлебобулочных изделий и смесей для...
Группа: Сухая молочная сыворотка
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1 UAH/кг  - от 2 кг
Сухие молочные смеси (СМС)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сухие молочные смеси (СМС)    Сухие молочные смеси производятся на основе сухого обезжиренного молока, полученного методом распылительной сушки. По желанию заказчика, сухие молочные смеси могут быть произведены с различным уровнем содержанием белка (15 - 32% ). Применение сухих молочных...
Группа: Молочная продукция
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1 UAH/кг  - от 2 кг
Сухое молоко с растительным жиром 28/24
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сухое молоко с растительным жиром 28/24 (белок/жир). Сухое молоко с растительным жиром - порошкообразный молочный продукт, получаемый методом распылительной сушки нормализованного цельного или обезжиренного молока и пахты с добавлением растительного жира. Является удешевленным...
Группа: Сухое молоко
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1 UAH/кг  - от 2 кг
Сыворотка сухая деминерализованная 40%
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Деминерализованную сухую сыворотку получают путем удаления воды и минералов из жидкой сладкой сыворотки, которая является побочным продуктом производства твердых сыров, методом распылитеной сушки. Деминерализованная сухая сыворотка широко применяется при производстве многих продуктов питания:...
Группа: Сухая молочная сыворотка
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1 UAH/кг  - от 2 кг
LiveInternet

Каталог молочных товаров компании DairyCo

Каталог товаров ДэйриКо, ООО (DairyCo), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. Товары и услуги